Staff

Senior Leadership

CODE
SURNAME
FIRSTNAME
ROLE
EMAIL
HH
Hohneck
Deborah
Principal
principal@tkcoll.school.nz
SM
Smith
Jackie
Deputy Principal
jackie.smith@tkcoll.school.nz
WA
Wallace
Angela
Deputy Principal
angela.wallace@tkcoll.school.nz
KL
Kelly
Jo
Deputy Principal
jo.kelly@tkcoll.school.nz
FI
Fiske
Jared
Pastoral Leader
jared.fiske@tkcoll.school.nz

Teaching Staff

CODE

SURNAME
FIRSTNAME
RESPONSIBILITIES
TEACHING DEPARTMENT
EMAIL

AP

Apisai
Vai
LAL Social Science & Bus Controller
Social Studies/Geography/Legal Studies
vai.apisai@tkcoll.school.nz 
CA
Campbell
Blair
Dean Y7-10
PE/Health
blair.campbell@tkcoll.school.nz 
CO
Cowley
Shay

Junior Homeroom/Computer Studies/Junior Math
shay.cowley@tkcoll.school.nz 
CT
Carter
Stephanie

Junior Homeroom/Digital/Junior Math
stephanie.carter@tkcoll.school.nz 
CU
Curray
Maria
LAL Maths
Maths
maria.curray@tkcoll.school.nz 
DK
Duke
Emily
LGBT Coordinator
Science/Chemistry
emily.duke@tkcoll.school.nz 
DO
Dobson
Craig
LAL Science
Science/Physics
craig.dobson@tkcoll.school.nz 
FI
Fiske
Jared
Pastoral Leader
TIC Visual Art/Photography
jared.fiske@tkcoll.school.nz 
FN
Frewin
Colin

Science/Horticulture
colin.frewin@tkcoll.school.nz 
GR
Grant
Neill
LAL Art/Board of Trustees Rep
Music
neill.grant@tkcoll.school.nz 
HE
Henare
Sera
Kaitiaki Hauora
TIC Dance/Drama
sera.henare@tkcoll.school.nz 
JE
Jefferis
Lyndi
Dean Y11-12/Senior Academic Mentor
English/History/Y9 ENSO
lyndi.jefferis@tkcoll.school.nz 
KA
Kaushal
Kiritika

Business Studies/Enterprise/Math
kiritika.kaushal@tkcoll.school.nz 
KL
Kelly
Jo
Deputy Principal
Art
jo.kelly@tkcoll.school.nz 
KN
Knapman
Craig
LAL Technology
Hard Materials/Automotive/Mechanics
craig.knapman@tkcoll.school.nz 
KR
Kerr
Jacob
Kaitiaki Hauora/Rugby
PE/Health
jacob.kerr@tkcoll.school.nz 
MH
Matheson
Sarah
LAL PE/Health
PE/Health/Food Studies
sarah.matheson@tkcoll.school.nz 
NI
Nikitin
Vic
Digital Liaison
Social Studies/Economics/English/History/Digital
vic.nikitin@tkcoll.school.nz 
OR
Ord
Nigel

PE/Health/Food Studies/HPNU
nigel.ord@tkcoll.school.nz 
PL
Plant
Chris
Dean Y7-10/EOTC Coordinator
Junior Homeroom/Computer Studies/Junior Math
chris.plant@tkcoll.school.nz 
PO
Pomate
Susan
Te Kupenga

susan.pomate@tkcoll.school.nz 
RA
Ratana
Rick
Rugby Coach
Food Technology/PE
rick.ratana@tkcoll.school.nz 
RD
Riddell
Cathy
LAL Junior School
Junior Homeroom/Art
cathy.riddell@tkcoll.school.nz 
RI
Riley
John
LAL Languages
English
john.riley@tkcoll.school.nz 
RU
Russell
Jenny
Careers/Gateway/Dean Y13
Gateway/PE
jenny.russell@tkcoll.school.nz 
SC
Schwinn
Ralf

TIC Wood Technology/BCATS/DVC
ralf.schwinn@tkcoll.school.nz 
SE
Sherrard
Hayley

English/Y9 ENSO
hayley.sherrard@tkcoll.school.nz 
SM
Smith
Jackie
Deputy Principal/Principal's Nominee/Digital Team Lead
Maths/Economics
jackie.smith@tkcoll.school.nz 
SN
Singh
Rajal
Rugby Manager/Website/Student Council
Science/Chemistry/Physics
rajal.singh@tkcoll.school.nz 
ST
Stevens
Aimee

Science/Biology
aimee.stevens@tkcoll.school.nz 
TH
Theunisz
Rose

Science/Biology/Maths
rose.theunisz@tkcoll.school.nz 
TK
Toka
Marama

Maaori/Y9 ENSO
marama.toka@tkcoll.school.nz 
TY
Taylor
Erin

Junior Homeroom/Music/Performance
erin.taylor@tkcoll.school.nz 
VO
Vodanovich
Kirsty
Specialist Classroom Teacher
PE/Health/Y9 ENSO
kirsty.vodanovich@tkcoll.school.nz 
WA
Wallace
Angela
Deputy Principal
Art/English
angela.wallace@tkcoll.school.nz 
WT
Watson
Alex

English/Drama/Music/Y9 ENSO/Junior Maths
alex.watson@tkcoll.school.nz 

Learning Support Staff

CODE
SURNAME
FIRSTNAME
ROLE
EMAIL
WH
White
Stacey
SENCO
stacey.white@tkcoll.school.nz 
KP
Knapman
Denise
Learning Support Coordinator
denise.knapman@tkcoll.school.nz 
DT
De Thierry
Viv
Learning Assistant

DET
De Thierry
Anneka
Learning Assistant

MAH
Maher
Debbie
Learning Assisstant

MON
Montier
Jess
Learning Assistant

WAL
Walters
Kelsey
Learning Assistant

Office and Support Staff


CODE
SURNAME
FIRSTNAME
ROLE
EMAIL
AND
Andrews
Louise
Business Manager
louise.andrews@tkcoll.school.nz
BAB
Babu
Lila
Librarian
lila.babu@tkcoll.school.nz
BID
Biddick
Karen
Office Receptionist
karen.biddick@tkcoll.school.nz
CAR
Carruthers
Simone
Academic Secretary
simone.carruthers@tkcoll.school.nz 
CRO
Crosbie
Trina
Wellbeing Counsellor

FOX
Fox
Dianna
Food Technology Assistant
dianna.fox@tkcoll.school.nz
MOS
Moses
Anthea
Sports Coordinator
sports.coordinator@tkcoll.school.nz
SMI
Smith
Nichola
Careers/Gateway Assistant
nichola.smith@tkcoll.school.nz
STR
Straker
Hayley
Student Centre Reception
hayley.straker@tkcoll.school.nz
TAY
Taylor
Terri
Principal's Assistant/BOT Secretary
terri.taylor@tkcoll.school.nz
THO
Thomas
Angela
Science Technician
angela.thomas@tkcoll.school.nz

Ground Staff

CODE
SURNAME
FIRSTNAME
ROLE
EMAIL
OWE
Owen
David
Property Manager
david.owen@tkcoll.school.nz 


Contact Us
Location: 50-64 Waerenga Road, Te Kauwhata, New Zealand
Email: admin@tkcoll.school.nz
Phone: (07) 826 3715

2020 Term Dates
Term 1: Wed 29th Jan - Thu 9th Apr
Term 2: Tue 28th Apr - Fri 3rd Jul
Term 3: Mon 20th Jul - Fri 25th Sep
Term 4: Mon 12th Oct - Tue 8th Dec

-.- .- .-. --- .-.. / .--. ..- -.-. .... .- .-.. ... -.- .. / .-- .- ... / .... . .-. .