Staff

Senior Leadership

CODE SURNAME FIRSTNAME ROLE EMAIL
HH Hohneck Deborah Principal principal@tkcoll.school.nz
WA Wallace Angela Deputy Principal angela.wallace@tkcoll.school.nz
KL Kelly Jo Deputy Principal jo.kelly@tkcoll.school.nz
FI Fiske Jared Assistant Principal jared.fiske@tkcoll.school.nz

Deans

CODE SURNAME FIRSTNAME ROLE EMAIL
CA Campbell Blair Dean Y7-10 blair.campbell@tkcoll.school.nz
HE Henare Sera Kaitiaki Hauora sera.henare@tkcoll.school.nz
JE Jefferis Lyndi Dean Y11-12 lyndi.jefferis@tkcoll.school.nz
KR Kerr Jacob Kaitiaki Hauora jacob.kerr@tkcoll.school.nz
PL Plant Chris Dean Y7-10 chris.plant@tkcoll.school.nz
RU Russell Jenny Dean Y13 jenny.russell@tkcoll.school.nz

Learning Area Leaders

CODE SURNAME FIRSTNAME ROLE EMAIL
AP Apisai Vai LAL Social Science vai.apisai@tkcoll.school.nz
CU Curray Maria LAL Maths maria.curray@tkcoll.school.nz
DO Dobson Craig LAL Science craig.dobson@tkcoll.school.nz
KN Knapman Craig LAL Technology craig.knapman@tkcoll.school.nz
MH Matheson Sarah LAL PE/Health sarah.matheson@tkcoll.school.nz
RD Riddell Cathy LAL Junior School cathy.riddell@tkcoll.school.nz
RI Riley John LAL Languages john.riley@tkcoll.school.nz

Teaching Staff

CODE SURNAME FIRSTNAME RESPONSIBILITIES TEACHING DEPARTMENT EMAIL
AP Apisai Vai LAL Social Science & Bus Controller Social Studies/Geography/Legal Studies vai.apisai@tkcoll.school.nz
CA Campbell Blair Dean Y7-10/EOTC Coordinator PE/Health blair.campbell@tkcoll.school.nz
CO Cowley Shay LGBT Coordinator Junior Homeroom/Computer Studies/Junior Math shay.cowley@tkcoll.school.nz
CT Carter Stephanie Junior Homeroom/Digital/Junior Math stephanie.carter@tkcoll.school.nz
CU Curray Maria LAL Maths Maths maria.curray@tkcoll.school.nz
DO Dobson Craig LAL Science Science/Physics craig.dobson@tkcoll.school.nz
FI Fiske Jared Assistant Principal TIC Visual Art/Photography jared.fiske@tkcoll.school.nz
FN Frewin Colin Science/Horticulture colin.frewin@tkcoll.school.nz
HE Henare Sera Kaitiaki Hauora TIC Dance/Drama sera.henare@tkcoll.school.nz
HU Hunt Becky Maths/PE/English becky.hunt@tkcoll.school.nz
JE Jefferis Lyndi Dean Y11-12/Senior Academic Mentor English/History/Y9 ENSO lyndi.jefferis@tkcoll.school.nz
JS Jessup Kirsten Science/Biology/Food kirsten.jessup@tkcoll.school.nz
KL Kelly Jo Deputy Principal Art jo.kelly@tkcoll.school.nz
KN Knapman Craig LAL Technology Hard Materials/Automotive/Mechanics craig.knapman@tkcoll.school.nz
KR Kerr Jacob Kaitiaki Hauora/Rugby PE/Health jacob.kerr@tkcoll.school.nz
MC Macintosh Liz Junior Homeroom liz.macintosh@tkcoll.school.nz
MH Matheson Sarah LAL PE/Health PE/Health/Food Studies sarah.matheson@tkcoll.school.nz
NI Nikitin Vic Digital Liaison Social Studies/Economics/English/History/Digital vic.nikitin@tkcoll.school.nz
OR Ord Nigel PE/Health/Food Studies/HPNU nigel.ord@tkcoll.school.nz
PA Pan Benny Junior Homeroom benny.pan@tkcoll.school.nz
PE Pengelly Kiri Science/Horticulture kiri.pengelly@tkoll.school.nz
PL Plant Chris Dean Y7-10/Privacy/Digital Junior Homeroom/Computer Studies/Junior Math chris.plant@tkcoll.school.nz
PO Pomate Susan Te Kupenga Y9 ENSO/English/Maths susan.pomate@tkcoll.school.nz
PR Pritchard Rosemary Art rosemary.pritchard@tkcoll.school.nz
RA Ratana Rick Rugby Coach Food Technology/PE rick.ratana@tkcoll.school.nz
RD Riddell Cathy LAL Junior School Junior Homeroom/Art cathy.riddell@tkcoll.school.nz
RI Riley John LAL Languages English john.riley@tkcoll.school.nz
RU Russell Jenny Careers/Gateway/Dean Y13 Gateway/PE jenny.russell@tkcoll.school.nz
SC Schwinn Ralf TIC Wood Technology/BCATS/DVC ralf.schwinn@tkcoll.school.nz
SE Sherrard Hayley English/Y9 ENSO hayley.sherrard@tkcoll.school.nz
SN Singh Rajal Digital/Website/Student Council Science/Chemistry/Physics rajal.singh@tkcoll.school.nz
TH Theunisz Rose Science/Biology/Maths rose.theunisz@tkcoll.school.nz
TK Toka Marama Maaori/Homeroom marama.toka@tkcoll.school.nz
TY Taylor Erin Music/Performance erin.taylor@tkcoll.school.nz
WA Wallace Angela Deputy Principal Art/English angela.wallace@tkcoll.school.nz
WI Winkelman Patrick Junior Homeroom/Maths patrick.winkelman@tkcoll.school.nz
WT Watson Alex English/Drama/Music/Y9 ENSO/Junior Math alex.watson@tkcoll.school.nz

Learning Support Staff

CODE SURNAME FIRSTNAME ROLE EMAIL
KP Knapman Denise Learning Support Coordinator denise.knapman@tkcoll.school.nz

Office and Support Staff

CODE SURNAME FIRSTNAME ROLE EMAIL
AND Andrews Louise Business Manager louise.andrews@tkcoll.school.nz
BAB Babu Lila Librarian lila.babu@tkcoll.school.nz
BUX Buxton Brenda Office brenda.buxton@tkcoll.school.nz
CRO Crosbie Trina Wellbeing Counsellor counsellor@tkcoll.school.nz
SMI Smith Nichola Careers/Gateway Assistant nichola.smith@tkcoll.school.nz
STR Straker Hayley Student Centre Reception hayley.straker@tkcoll.school.nz
TAY Taylor Terri Principal's Assistant/BOT Secretary terri.taylor@tkcoll.school.nz

Ground Staff

CODE SURNAME FIRSTNAME ROLE EMAIL
OWE Owen David Property Manager david.owen@tkcoll.school.nz

Teaching Staff

CODE SURNAME FIRSTNAME RESPONSIBILITIES TEACHING DEPARTMENT EMAIL
AP Apisai Vai LAL Social Science & Bus Controller Social Studies/Geography/Legal Studies vai.apisai@tkcoll.school.nz
CA Campbell Blair Dean Y7-10 PE/Health blair.campbell@tkcoll.school.nz
CO Cowley Shay LGBT Coordinator Junior Homeroom/Computer Studies/Junior Math shay.cowley@tkcoll.school.nz
CT Carter Stephanie Junior Homeroom/Digital/Junior Math stephanie.carter@tkcoll.school.nz
CU Curray Maria LAL Maths Maths maria.curray@tkcoll.school.nz
DO Dobson Craig LAL Science Science/Physics craig.dobson@tkcoll.school.nz
FI Fiske Jared Assistant Principal TIC Visual Art/Photography jared.fiske@tkcoll.school.nz
FN Frewin Colin Science/Horticulture colin.frewin@tkcoll.school.nz
HE Henare Sera Kaitiaki Hauora TIC Dance/Drama sera.henare@tkcoll.school.nz
HU Hunt Becky Maths/PE/English becky.hunt@tkcoll.school.nz
JE Jefferis Lyndi Dean Y11-12/Senior Academic Mentor English/History/Y9 ENSO lyndi.jefferis@tkcoll.school.nz
JS Jessup Kirsten Science/Biology/Food kirsten.jessup@tkcoll.school.nz
KL Kelly Jo Deputy Principal Art jo.kelly@tkcoll.school.nz
KN Knapman Craig LAL Technology Hard Materials/Automotive/Mechanics craig.knapman@tkcoll.school.nz
KR Kerr Jacob Kaitiaki Hauora/Rugby PE/Health jacob.kerr@tkcoll.school.nz
MC Macintosh Liz Junior Homeroom liz.macintosh@tkcoll.school.nz
MH Matheson Sarah LAL PE/Health PE/Health/Food Studies sarah.matheson@tkcoll.school.nz
NI Nikitin Vic Digital Liaison Social Studies/Economics/English/History/Digital vic.nikitin@tkcoll.school.nz
OR Ord Nigel PE/Health/Food Studies/HPNU nigel.ord@tkcoll.school.nz
PA Pan Benny Junior Homeroom benny.pan@tkcoll.school.nz
PE Pengelly Kiri Science/Horticulture kiri.pengelly@tkoll.school.nz
PL Plant Chris Dean Y7-10/EOTC Coordinator Junior Homeroom/Computer Studies/Junior Math chris.plant@tkcoll.school.nz
PO Pomate Susan Te Kupenga Y9 ENSO/English/Maths susan.pomate@tkcoll.school.nz
PR Pritchard Rosemary Art rosemary.pritchard@tkcoll.school.nz
RA Ratana Rick Rugby Coach Food Technology/PE rick.ratana@tkcoll.school.nz
RD Riddell Cathy LAL Junior School Junior Homeroom/Art cathy.riddell@tkcoll.school.nz
RI Riley John LAL Languages English john.riley@tkcoll.school.nz
RU Russell Jenny Careers/Gateway/Dean Y13 Gateway/PE jenny.russell@tkcoll.school.nz
SC Schwinn Ralf TIC Wood Technology/BCATS/DVC ralf.schwinn@tkcoll.school.nz
SE Sherrard Hayley English/Y9 ENSO hayley.sherrard@tkcoll.school.nz
SN Singh Rajal Digital/Website/Student Council Science/Chemistry/Physics rajal.singh@tkcoll.school.nz
TH Theunisz Rose Science/Biology/Maths rose.theunisz@tkcoll.school.nz
TK Toka Marama Maaori/Homeroom marama.toka@tkcoll.school.nz
TY Taylor Erin Music/Performance erin.taylor@tkcoll.school.nz
WA Wallace Angela Deputy Principal Art/English angela.wallace@tkcoll.school.nz
WI Winkelman Patrick Junior Homeroom/Maths patrick.winkelman@tkcoll.school.nz
WT Watson Alex English/Drama/Music/Y9 ENSO/Junior Math alex.watson@tkcoll.school.nz


Contact Us
Location: 50-64 Waerenga Road, Te Kauwhata, New Zealand
Email: admin@tkcoll.school.nz
Phone: (07) 826 3715

2021 Term Dates
Term 1: Thursday 4th February - Friday 16th April
Term 2: Monday 3rd May - Friday 9th July
Term 3: Monday 26th July - Friday 1st October
Term 4: Monday 18th October - Friday 10th December

-.- .- .-. --- .-.. / .--. ..- -.-. .... .- .-.. ... -.- .. / .-- .- ... / .... . .-. .